Agribusiness in Kenya

Farmer Co-operatives You Can Join In Kenya

Below is a list of some of the farmer co-operatives you can join in Kenya. You can view their websites and assess their policies.

NAME OF COOPERATIVE TELEPHONE EMAIL
Mugama farmers co-operative union ltd +254-060-31336 Info@mugamafarmers.co.ke
Mwito co-op & credit society ltd 0715555390 Info@mwitosacco.coop
Githunguri dairy and community sacco ltd 0723-400611 Info@gdcsacco.co.ke
Thika farmers centre 0704744498,

0733126201

Info@thikafarmersgroup.co.ke
Ukulima co-operative society ltd

 

0202785000 Info@ukulimasacco.coop

Diaspora@ukulimasacco.coop

Kenya union of savings & credit co-operative ltd – kuscco 0722 206 331

0734 699 974

Info@kuscco.com
Kiambaa dairy farmers cooperative society ltd (254) 66 – 50340

(254) 66 – 50340)

Info@kiambadiary.com
Harambee co-operative savings & credit society

 

+254-705 200200

+254-705 300300

+254709943100 +254709943000

Info@harambeesacco.com
Mwea rice growers multipurpose co-operative society ltd

 

0721767795

0722688417

0700424848

0721562152

Info@mrgm.co.ke

Info.mrgm@gmail.com

Ndumberi coffee growers co-operative society 0202016093 Info@ndumbericoffee.com
Biashara sacco society ltd 061 203 4206 Customercare@biasharasacco.co.ke
Biashara tosha sacco society ltd 061 203 4206 Customercare@biasharasacco.co.ke
Mudete tea factory company limited 254-056-45278

0724 336729

0722 761657

Mudete@mudete.ktdateas.com
Boresha sacco society ltd +254 20 8024881 Info@boreshasacco.co.ke
Capital sacco society ltd +254708843287/8 Info@capitalsacco.co.ke
Centenary sacco society ltd
Chai sacco society ltd 0733 330045

0701 314410

Info@chai-sacco.co.ke
Chuna sacco society ltd

 

0202321055,

0202190724

0208043504

Chunasacco@uonbi.ac.ke,chunasacco@yahoo.com orchunafosa@yahoo.com
Cosmopolitan sacco society ltd 0700-470339 Info@cosmopolitansacco.co.ke
Boresha sacco society ltd +254 20 8024881 Info@boreshasacco.co.ke
Cosmopolitan sacco society ltd 0700-470339 Info@cosmopolitansacco.co.ke
Boresha sacco society ltd  +254 20 8024881 Info@boreshasacco.co.ke
County sacco society ltd

 

+254 700 290 241

+254 737 210 416

Info@countysacco.com
K-unity sacco society ltd +020-2047-678 Customercare@k-unity.co.ke
Kwetu sacco society ltd

 

+254(044)20160 Financemanager@kwetusacco.com

Customercare@kwetusacco.com

Lainisha sacco society ltd +(254) 705 492 352 Info@lainishasacco.co.ke
Nafaka sacco society ltd 254728102039 Nafakasaccosociety@yahoo.com

Info@nafakasacco.co.ke

Ndege chai sacco society ltd

 

+254 20 2214406/10

0733 330045

0701 314410

Info@chai-sacco.co.ke
Sukari sacco society ltd

 

0725-546 342 Sukarisacco@gmail.com

Info@sukarisacco.org

Tai sacco society ltd

 

+254 739 333 634,

020 2010334,

020 2014150,

0739 333 634

Info@taisacco.coop
Ukulima saco society ltd 0202785000 Info@ukulimasacco.coop
Unaitas sacco society ltd

 

+254721244139 +254775530310 Info@unaitas.com
Wakulima commercial sacco society ltd 0700 146 398 / 02003594698

Source: Farm Link Kenya